Hitachi Wheel Loaders “re-opens” the Road 2 Pocono with sweepstakes for 2019 Indy race

Hitachi Wheel Loaders “re-opens” the Road 2 Pocono with sweepstakes for 2019 Indy race

Last year, more than 4,000 Indy race fans signed in to win a pair of tickets to see the 2019 NTT INDYCAR Series ABC 500 at the famous Pocono Raceway as guests of Hitachi Construction Machinery Loaders Americas Inc. (HCMA). For 2019, Hitachi is offering them another chance!

“The Road 2 Pocono Sweepstakes” was introduced last year as part of Hitachi’s new wheel loaders’ brand launch. Building on Hitachi Motorsports’ long connection with Indy racing, the sweepstakes is back again to bring two new lucky winners to the Pocono event in Long Pond, PA.

Customers and friends of Hitachi Wheel Loaders are invited to enter their ballot online (no purchase necessary) for a chance to win a once in a lifetime opportunity for a three-day, two-night weekend getaway alongside the Hitachi INDYCAR Series Racing Team. Official details are available at the website or from any authorized Hitachi Wheel Loaders dealer.

The special website is now open to receive entries. A winner will be chosen at random from all entries submitted by the sweepstakes deadline on July 19.

The #WeRHitachiLoaders three-day weekend, from Aug. 16 – 18, culminates in the 2019 NTT INDYCAR Series ABC 500 on Sunday afternoon. The lucky winner and guest will receive:

• Round-trip coach airfare and ground transfers for two

• Two nights hotel accommodation (one room/double occupancy)

• Two grandstand tickets for the 2019 NTT INDYCAR Series ABC 500 at Pocono Raceway

• Two INDYCAR credentials

Drawings for monthly prizes will also be held on the 19th of every month for Hitachi Wheel Loaders gear.

Hitachi has been a proud partner with Team Penske for eight years. In 2018, reigning Series Champion Josef Newgarden drove the Team Penske and Hitachi colors in the Hitachi Dallara/Chevrolet. Hitachi Motorsport continues to partner with Team Penske and Josef Newgarden for the 2019 Series. Hitachi will also continue as an Associate Sponsor with the entire Team Penske crew including the Dallara/Chevrolets driven by 2016 Champion Simon Pagenaud and Will Power, the 2014 title winner.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.