• AEM welcomes new directors to Ag and CE sector boards

    AEM welcomes new directors to Ag and CE sector boards

    Wacker Neuson’s Johannes Schulze Vohren has been elected to the AEM CE Sector Board, while DISTek Integration Inc.’s Jeremy Yoder was recently named to the association’s Ag Sector Board.

    Both will fill unexpired terms.

    “We welcome Johannes and Jeremy and want to publicly thank them and their companies for their support of the Association and its goals,” said AEM President Dennis Slater. “AEM could not succeed and grow without the dedication of its volunteer leadership and active member participation. They help ensure AEM delivers quality results that continue to strengthen member companies and the industries they serve.”

    Officers and directors come from an industry cross-section and work cooperatively on behalf of the entire AEM membership. They provide strategic direction and guidance for association initiatives that help members and the industry succeed in an ever-changing business environment. Key action areas include:

    • Advocacy and public affairs
    • Market information
    • Exhibitions and events,
    • Safety, regulatory and technical issues

    Learn more about AEM and its services at www.aem.org.

    For more AEM news and updates, subscribe to the AEM Industry Advisor.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *